All Systems Operational
Sendbird Canada server Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Scheduled Maintenance
Date and Time:
- Mar 21st 09:00 - 09:15 UTC
- Mar 21st 04:00 - 04:15 Central Time
- Mar 21st 18:00 - 18:15 KST

Duration of downtime: 15 minutes

Purpose: major version upgrade of the database (bi-yearly)

Service impact:
- Full outage (APIs will get 5xx errors) during the downtime
- Announcements, GDPR will be stopped for an hour beforehand

Affected product: Chat, Desk

Posted on Feb 16, 2024 - 13:17 CST
Past Incidents
Mar 2, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Mar 1, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 29, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 28, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 27, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 26, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 25, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 24, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 23, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 22, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 21, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 20, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 19, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 18, 2024

No incidents reported.

Feb 17, 2024

No incidents reported.